Eniola Badmus and Toyin Abraham co-chair Tinubu’s entertainment committee

Nigeria Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus, amidst preparations for Bola Ahmed Tinubu‘s upcoming inauguration as president-elect, is poised to assume the role of Chairperson of the Entertainment committee.

As the countdown to the inauguration day continues, Nigerians are eagerly anticipating the swearing-in ceremony, and plans are already underway.

A circulating list on the internet reveals that Eniola Badmus has been appointed as the Chairperson of the Entertainment committee, accompanied by three other notable individuals who hold prominent positions.

Noteworthy personalities such as Toyin Abraham, Seyi Law, Saheed Balogun, Chuddy K, and Lawal Olakekan, popularly known as Konga, are members of the committee.

During the election, Eniola Badmus fearlessly professed her love for Bola Ahmed Tinubu despite facing severe backlash.

As a result, she became one of the most controversial figures in the Nigerian entertainment industry, yet she remained undeterred and unperturbed by the online criticism directed towards her.

Eniola Badmus

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.